Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_1be3d8ab50ae4db4b9dca959127dfb58, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/ivanzepp/webapps/zepp_rs/contact.php on line 2

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ivanzepp/webapps/zepp_rs/contact.php:2) in /home/ivanzepp/webapps/zepp_rs/contact.php on line 2

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/ivanzepp/webapps/zepp_rs/contact.php:2) in /home/ivanzepp/webapps/zepp_rs/contact.php on line 2
Say hello to ZEPP

Contact

We’re always interested in new client projects and opportunities. Think we might help? Drop us a message, we’d love to hear from you.

hellSPAM PROTECTION, PLEASE REMOVE THIS PARTo@zepp.rs

Connect

Google chat: hellSPAM PROTECTION, PLEASE REMOVE THIS PARTo.zeppelin@gmail.com

Drop us a line

Time where we are

We are an hour ahead of London, but depending on the projects we're working on, there's a good chance you may also catch us online on US work hours as well.

Belgrade 3:25 AM Mon, Apr 24

London 2:25 AM Mon, Apr 24

New York 9:25 PM Sun, Apr 23

Los Angeles 6:25 PM Sun, Apr 23


Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_1be3d8ab50ae4db4b9dca959127dfb58, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0